Home Uncategorized Tripura political race results: BJP wins Tripura for second back to back...

Tripura political race results: BJP wins Tripura for second back to back term; Tipra Motha sacks 13 seats

Tripura Election Result

Tripura political race results Live Updates: The decision BJP keeps on keeping up with its lead on 30 or more seats in the state, which it grabbed from the Left in 2018.

Tripura election results Live Updates
Tripura election results Live Updates

Tripura election results: The decision Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is set to shape the public authority in Tripura for the second sequential term. In any case, its count has declined because of ancestral votes moving away to Tipra Motha. In the last political decision, the party had got 44 seats. This time, the BJP and its coalition accomplice Native Individuals’ Front of Tripura have 33 seats. The Congress-Left collusion has won 14 seats. Pradyot Deb Barma’s Tipra Motha Party, which challenged interestingly, has won 13 seats.

Tripura CM Manik Saha wins from Town Bardowali

Tripura CM Manik Saha has won from the Town Bardowali voting demographic. “I’m feeling far better and subsequent to winning I am getting this testament so what can be preferable over this,” he says.

Festivities at CM Manik Saha’s home in Agartala

The BJP is set to win Tripura once more, with leads on 33 of 60 seats. Desserts are being appropriated at CM Manik Saha’s home in Agartala.

– With the lead currently stretching out to north of 30 seats, the BJP is set to get back to control in Tripura for the second sequential term.

Key possibility to look out for in Tripura

CM Manik Saha (BJP) – Town Borodowali
Agent CM Jishnu Dev Varma (BJP) – Charilam
BJP boss Rajiv Bhattacharjee – Banamalipur
Previous CPIM state general secretary Jitendra Choudhury – Sabroom
Association serve Pratima Bhoumik (BJP) – Dhanpur

– Boss Clergyman Manik Saha is driving in the Town Bardowali seat over his closest Congress rival Ashish Kumar Saha by 344 votes.

– Senior Congress pioneer Sudip Roy Barman is in front of BJP’s Papia Dutta by 1,670 votes in Agartala.

– BJP state president Rajib Bhattacharjee is following by north of 300 votes in the Banamalipur

– In the Khayerpur seat, CPI(M’s) Pabitra Kar is driving by around 3,000 votes against get together speaker Ratan Chakraborty of the BJP.

– CPI(M) state secretary Jitendra Chowdhury is ahead by 660 votes against BJP’s occupant MLA Sankar Roy in the Sabroom body electorate.

РAccording to ECI, BJP is driving on 17 seats, Tipra  Motha is ahead on 11 seats, the Socialist Coalition of India (communist) is driving on 6 seats, and Congress is ahead on 4 seats.

– Congress up-and-comer Sudip Roy Barman is driving from the Agartala electorate with an edge of 3668 votes in early patterns.

– Assuming that latest things turn out as expected, Pradyot Deb Barman’s Tipra Motha can assume the kingmaker’s part. The party is ahead on 13 seats, and the BJP has fallen beneath the larger part mark. It will require support from different gatherings to frame the public authority.

– Tipra Motha is the reasonable champ in the Ancestral region, with leads on 11 of 20 seats.

– Tripura BJP president Rajiv Bhattacharjee is following by 493 votes in the Banamalipur body electorate.

In Tripura, the BJP is supposed to hold power for the second sequential term. In the express, the saffron party is challenging in collusion with the Native Public’s Front of Tripura (IPFT) of Prem Kumar Reang.

The BJP is challenging on 55 seats while the rest is with the IPFT. According to leave surveys, the saffron party is expected to win from 29 to 40 seats while the Congress-Left is projected to win 6 to 11 seats and TMP might pack 9 to 17 seats.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here