Home Sports RCB vs LSG: Faf du Plessis returns as captain in RCB, Josh...

RCB vs LSG: Faf du Plessis returns as captain in RCB, Josh Hazlewood also returns

Royal Challengers Bangalore

IPL 2023, RCB versus LSG: Faf du Plessis has returned as chief in the RCB group in the match being played against Lucknow. Simultaneously, quick bowler Josh Hazlewood has additionally joined the group.

LSG versus RCB: In the match being played between Regal Challengers Bangalore and Lucknow Super Goliaths at Ekana Arena, Lucknow, RCB won the throw and chose to bat first. In this match, the standard chief of the group Faf du Plessis returned. Du Plessis was playing as an effect player in the group in the last three matches because of injury and Virat Kohli was assuming responsibility for the group in his place. Simultaneously, star quick bowler Hazelwood has additionally gotten back to the group.

IPL 2023 RCB vs LSG Faf du Plessis return as Royal Challengers Bangalore's captain Josh Hazlewood also back in team RCB vs LSG: आरसीबी में बतौर कप्तान रिटर्न हुए फाफ डु प्लेलिस, जोश हेजलवुड की भी हुई वापसी

Josh Hazlewood was battling with injury

Australian quick bowler Josh Hazlewood was battling with his physical issue for quite a while. Because of this, he must be administered out of the main portion of the IPL. With the appearance of Hazlewood, a ton of solidarity will be found in RCB’s bowling. Josh Hazlewood has played a sum of 12 counterparts for the group up to this point, in which he has taken a sum of 20 wickets while bowling.

RCB’s presentation in three matches under the captaincy of Virat Kohli was this way

In the last three matches, Virat Kohli was driving the group without even a trace of Faf du Plessis. Out of the 3 matches played under Kohli’s captaincy, RCB won 2, while the group needed to lose one match. Kohli began assuming responsibility for the group from the match played against Punjab Rulers on 27 April.

Such is the playing eleven of both the teams

Royal Challengers Bangalore – Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis (captain), Anuj Rawat, Glenn Maxwell, Mahipal Lomror, Dinesh Karthik (wicketkeeper), Suyash Prabhudesai, Wanindu Hasaranga, Karn Sharma, Mohammed Siraj, Josh Hazlewood.

Lucknow Super Giants – KL Rahul (Captain), Kyle Mayers, Deepak Hooda, Marcus Stoinis, Krunal Pandya, Nicholas Pooran (Wicketkeeper), Krishnappa Gautam, Ravi Bishnoi, Naveen-ul-Haq, Yash Thakur.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here